Sculpture in the City is an annual sculpture park that uses the urban realm as a rotating gallery space.


The 11th Edition will launch on 21 June 2022 and includes artworks by: Alice Channer, Bosco Sodi, Bram Ellens, Claudia Wieser, Elisa Artesero, Emma Louise Moore, Emma Smith, Eva Rothschild, Guillaume Vandame, Jesse Pollock, Jocelyn McGregor, Jun T. Lai, Mike Ballard, Oliver Bragg, Pedro Pires, Sarah Lucas, Shezad Dawood, Ugo Rondinone, Victor Seaward


The inaugural Aldgate Square Commission, Earthing by Jocelyn McGregor is now on display at Aldgate Square. Learn further information here.

Find out more

Discover more about the project, and explore the area online.